myheartmyfamily

Small Successes

Here are my three small successes for the week:

1) Beginning this blog! It may not be perfect yet, but so far I am enjoying every moment of it 🙂

2) Getting my daughter to enthusiastically eat cauliflower. Okay, I admit I tricked her into eating it by hiding it in homemade macaroni. (The recipe soon to come)

3) Waking up before anyone else in the house today, so I had a little time for myself!

Note: I am unable to get the Small Successes button to work on wordpress.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

