myheartmyfamily

A Fresh Start

Hello Everyone!

It has been quite some time since I posted here. I decided that it was time to get back to it. So from here on out I will be focusing on a couple of things, and here they are:

1) Being healthy ( eating more nutritious meals and exercising)

2) I have decided to come up with at least 6 weeks worth of healthy dinner plans that are at a decent price ( Yes, I will post them)

3) I will read the whole Bible ( however this will be AT LEAST a year long process) 

– I got the inspiration from a new blog: A Mother’s Habit, where she linked to the Coming Home Network that gives you a reasonable amount to read each day

Of course I will continue to give you all little tidbits about my days and designs of fun projects I am doing ( ie building a play kitchen and attempting to grow cilantro)

So the plan is that putting it down in writing will help me to stay accountable for these things.  Come and join me! Let me know what changes you have been wanting to make lately!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

